2014 ENnie Awards Voting Booth

Voting runs from July 20-30, 2014!

How to Vote for Judges

Before voting, please take the time to familiarize yourself with the judges. Their names link to short biographies on the ENnie Awards website.

When you vote for judges, rank them by selecting 1 for your first choice, 2 for your second choice, and so on. Ranking more than one judge the same will result in an error.

If you don't like a judge, don't vote for them. You cannot hurt a judge's chances of winning by ranking them poorly. To the contrary, you'll help them out if the race goes down to the wire. This system is called a single transferable vote.

In the end, we at the ENnies subscribe to the democratic principle of "one person, one vote." We ask that you not vote more than once (this includes voting on different devices (computers, smartphones, etc.)) and that you not ask others to do the same in order to "stuff the ballot box." As such, you will not be able to return to this ballot once you've submitted your selection.

2015 Judge

  • Hollyann Tharp
  • Robert Monroe
  • Caleb Gillombardo
  • Jeremy Ware
  • Jeremy Friesen
  • Garrett Crowe
  • Jakub Nowosad
  • Doyle Tavener
  • Kurt Wiegel
  • Hooper
  • Stacy Muth
  • Jordan Heckman
  • Kayra Keri Kupcu
  • Kiel Chenier
  • Jean-Christophe Cubertafon
  • Harald Wagener
  • Marcello Larcher
  • Annah Madrinan